Town 2015

Coronavirus: Elections

East Staffordshire Borough Council has announced that The Returning Officer has taken the decision to suspend the Eton Park Ward By-Election with immediate effect.

The election will take place on a date which will be confirmed when appropriate.

Other ESBC services affected by Coronavirus

Election date: May 7, 2015


Ballot Papers Issued:

Rejected Ballot Papers:


Candidate's Name Party Votes Percentage of Electorate Elected?
Dylan Connolly Green 501    
Karen Haberfield Conservative 1819   Yes
Susan Jane McGarry Conservative 1543   Yes
Alan Noyes Labour 1138    
Alan Neil Wain Labour 995    

Duly Elected:

Karen Haberfield

Susan Jane McGarry