Stapenhill 2015

Coronavirus: Elections

The Police and Crime Commissioner Elections due to take place on Thursday 7th May 2020 has been postponed until Thursday 6th May 2021.

Other ESBC services affected by Coronavirus

Election date: May 7, 2015


Ballot Papers Issued:

Rejected Ballot Papers:


Candidate's Name Party Votes Percentage of Electorate Elected?
Mike Ackroyd Conservative 963    
Neil James Champ Green Party 488    
Raymond Temple Cooper Conservative 819    
Steven Dyche UKIP 1228   Yes
Michael Thomas Fitzpatrick Labour 1235   Yes
Alison Legg Labour 1251   Yes
John Mckiernan Labour 865    
Mick Teasel Conservative 714    

Duly Elected:

Steven Dyche

Michael Thomas Fitzpatrick

Alison Legg