Home > Elections > 2015 borough council election results > Marchington Parish Results

Marchington Parish Results

Coronavirus: Elections

The Police and Crime Commissioner Elections due to take place on Thursday 7th May 2020 has been postponed until Thursday 6th May 2021.

Other ESBC services affected by Coronavirus

Candidate's Name Votes Elected?
Brian Darby 244 Yes
Richard Ford 243 Yes
Julia Hayhurst 309 Yes
Philip Hodges 231  
Brecon Holroyd 196  
Steven Langston 130  
Andrew Mann 350 Yes
Ian Morgan 323 Yes
Gordon Whitehead 297 Yes
Reginald Wynniatt 250 Yes

Duly Elected:

Brian Darby
Richard Ford
Julia Hayhurst
Andrew Mann
Gordon Whitehead
Reginald Wynniatt