Leader of the Council

Councillor Mick Fitzpatrick

Cabinet Members

Cabinet Member (Finance and Treasury Management) - Councillor Ali Chaudhry

Cabinet Member (Communities and Regulatory Services) - Councillor Simon Slater

Cabinet Member (Tourism and Cultural Development) - Councillor Paul Walker

Cabinet Member (Environment and Climate Change) - Councillor Dennis Fletcher

Cabinet Member (Regeneration and Development) - Councillor Rob Hawkins

Cabinet Support Member - Councillor Louise Walker

Cabinet Support Member - Councillor Shelagh McKiernan