DECEMBER 2021

Committee	Conservative	Labour	Independent Alliance
Appeals	Cllr Mrs J A Killoran	Cllr K J Builth	
(Total = 3)	Cllr M Metcalfe		
Complaints	Cllr E W R Barker	Cllr M T Fitzpatrick	
Total = 3)	Cllr R A Faulkner		
Development Plan	Clir G Allen	Cllr S McKiernan	Cllr D Florence-Jukes
(Total = 5)	Cllr E W R Barker Cllr S Sankey		
Licensing	Cllr S P Gaskin	Cllr D F Fletcher	Cllr H Hall
(Total = 15)	Cllr Mrs P L Ackroyd	Clr Ms A J Legg	Vacancy
	Cllr G Allen	Cllr M T Fitzpatrick	,
	Cllr R A Faulkner	Vacancy	
	Cllr Mrs J Jones		
	Cllr S Sankey		
	Cllr C Sylvester		
	Cllr Mrs B Toon		
	Cllr C D Wileman		
Planning	Cllr Mrs V J Gould	Cllr K J Builth	Cllr G H Lamb
(Total = 15)	Clir Mrs B Ashcroft	Clir Ms A J Legg	Clir H Hall
	Cllr E W R Barker	Cllr S McKiernan	
	Cllr Mrs R Brady	Cllr L Walker	
	Cllr R A Faulkner		
	Cllr G Hall		
	Cllr M Metcalfe		
	Cllr C Sylvester		
	Cllr Mrs B Toon		
Audit (Statement of Accounts) Committee (Total = 16)	Clir P Hudson	Clir A A Chaudhry	Cllr R G W Grosvenc
	Cllr L Beech Cllr A Clarke	Cllr M T Fitzpatrick Cllr D F Fletcher	
	Cllr S Gaskin	Clir T Hadley	
	Cllr Mrs V J Gould	Clir L Walker	
	Cllr R Lock		
	Cllr S McGarry		
	Cllr C Sylvester		
	Cllr C Whittaker		
	Vacancy		
Scrutiny (Value for Money Council Services) Committee (Total = 16)	Cllr P Hudson	Clir A A Chaudhry	Cllr R G W Grosvenc
	Cllr L Beech	Cllr M T Fitzpatrick	
	Cllr A Clarke Cllr S Gaskin	Cllr D F Fletcher Cllr T Hadley	
	Clir S Gaskin Clir Mrs V J Gould	Clir L Walker	
	Clir R Lock		
	Cllr S McGarry		
	Cllr C Sylvester		
	Cllr C Whittaker		
	Vacancy		
Scrutiny (Community Regeneration, Environment, Health and Well			
Being) Committee	Cllr A Clarke	Cllr Ms A J Legg	Cllr R G W Grosveno
(Total = 16)	Cllr Mrs P L Ackroyd	Cllr P Walker	
	Cllr E W R Barker	Cllr S A Hussain	
	Clir L Beech	Cllr M Shrive	
-	Cllr R Brady Cllr P Hudson	Cllr L Walker	
	Clir Mrs J A Killoran		
F	Clir R Lock		
F	Clir S McGarry		
F	Cllr C D Wileman		
Senior Officer Employment	Cllr D Goodfellow	Cllr M T Fitzpatrick	Cllr D Florence-Jukes
Total = 5)	Cllr G Allen		
	Cllr S Sankey		
Standards Committee	Cllr Mrs J A Killoran	Cllr D F Fletcher	Cllr R G W Grosveno
Total = 5)	Cllr R A Faulkner		
	Cllr C Sylvester		