Brizlincote 2015

Coronavirus: Elections

The Police and Crime Commissioner Elections due to take place on Thursday 7th May 2020 has been postponed until Thursday 6th May 2021.

Other ESBC services affected by Coronavirus

Election date: May 7, 2015


Ballot Papers Issued:

Rejected Ballot Papers:


Candidate's Name Party Votes Percentage of Electorate Elected?
Conor Sean Harron Labour 764    
Bernard Geoffrey Peters Conservative 1164   Yes
Derek Alfred Walker UKIP 765    
Paul Andrew Walker Labour 795    
Colin Digby Wileman Conservative 1131   Yes

Duly Elected:

Bernard Geoffrey Peters

Colin Digby Wileman