MAY 2022

| Committee | Conservative | Labour | Independent Alliance | Independent |
|---|-------------------------------|---------------------------------|----------------------|----------------------------|
| Appeals | Mrs J A Killoran | K J Builth | | |
| Total = 3) | M Metcalfe | | | |
| | | | | |
| Complaints | E W R Barker | M T Fitzpatrick | | |
| Total = 3) | R A Faulkner | | | |
| | | | | |
| Development Plan | G Allen | S McKiernan | D Florence-Jukes | |
| (Total = 5) | E W R Barker | | | |
| | S Sankey | | | |
| the makes | Mars D L A shareved | M T Sites strick | 1111-11 | C) () () () () () () |
| Licensing | Mrs P L Ackroyd S P Gaskin | M T Fitzpatrick | H Hall | C V Whittaker |
| (Total = 11) | Mrs J Jones | Ms A J Legg P Walker | | |
| | B G Peters | r Walkel | | |
| | C Sylvester | | | |
| | C Wileman | | | |
| | e wiendi | | | |
| Planning | Mrs B Ashcroft | Ms A J Legg | G Lamb | C V Whittaker |
| (Total = 11) | E W R Barker | S McKiernan | | |
| | Mrs B Brady | L Walker | | |
| | R A Faulkner | | | |
| | Mrs V J Gould | | | |
| | G Hall | | | |
| | | | | |
| Audit Committee | E W R Barker | A A Chaudhry | | |
| (Total = 8) | S P Gaskin | M T Fitzpatrick | | |
| | B Toon | T Hadley | | |
| | P Hudson | | | |
| | C Sylvester | | | |
| Audit (Statement of Accounts) Committee | E W B Barker | A A Chaudhry | | |
| (Total = 8) | E W R Barker S P Gaskin | A A Chaudhry M T Fitzpatrick | | |
| | B Toon | T Hadley | | |
| | P Hudson | Thatiey | | |
| | C Sylvester | - | | |
| | C Sylvester | | | |
| Scrutiny (Value for Money Council Services) Committee | S P Gaskin | T Hadley | R G W Grosvenor | |
| (Total = 8) | P Hudson | Ms A Legg | | |
| | R Lock | | | |
| | S McGarry | | | |
| | L Beech | | | |
| | | | | |
| Scrutiny (Community Regeneration) Committee | L Beech | S A Hussain | R G W Grosvenor | |
| (Total = 8) | Mrs B Brady | M Shrive | | |
| | Mrs V J Gould | | | |
| | Mrs J Jones | | | |
| | S McGarry | | | |
| Scrutiny (Environment, Health and Well Being) Committee | Mrs P L Ackroyd | P Walker | VACANCY | |
| (Total = 8) | L Beech | L Walker | VACANCT | |
| | Mrs V J Gould | | | |
| | Mrs J A Killoran | | | |
| | C Wileman | | | |
| | | | | |
| Chief Officer Standards Committee | G Allen | M T Fitzpatrick | D Florence-Jukes | |
| (Total = 5) | D Goodfellow | | | |
| | S Sankey | | | |
| | | | | |
| Standards Committee | D Goodfellow | D F Fletcher | R G W Grosvenor | |
| Total = 5) | Mrs J A Killoran | | | |