Committee	Conservative	Labour	Independent Alliance	Independent
Appeals	Mrs J A Killoran	K J Builth		
Total = 3)	M Metcalfe	K 3 Dullell		
	W Wetterne			
Complaints	E W R Barker	M T Fitzpatrick		
Total = 3)	R A Faulkner			
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·				
Development Plan	G Allen	S McKiernan	D Florence-Jukes	
(Total = 5)	E W R Barker			
	S Sankey			
Licensing	Mrs P L Ackroyd	M T Fitzpatrick	H Hall	Cllr Whittaker
	S P Gaskin	D F Fletcher		
(Total = 11)	Mrs J Jones	Ms A J Legg		
	B G Peters			
	C Sylvester			
	C Wileman			
Planning (Total = 11)	Mrs B Ashcroft	K J Builth	G Lamb	Cllr Whittaker
	E W R Barker	Ms A J Legg		
	R A Faulkner	L Walker		
	Mrs V J Gould			
	G Hall			
	Mrs B Toon			
Audit Committee	E W R Barker	A A Chaudhry		
(Total = 8)	S P Gaskin	M T Fitzpatrick		
	B Toon	T Hadley		
	P Hudson			
	C Sylvester			
Audit (Statement of Accounts) Committee	E W R Barker	A A Chaudhry		
(Total = 8)	S P Gaskin	M T Fitzpatrick	-	
	B Toon	T Hadley	+	
	P Hudson	. Houley		
	C Sylvester		1	
	e syrvester			
Scrutiny (Value for Money Council Services) Committee	S P Gaskin	T Hadley	R G W Grosvenor	
(Total = 8)	P Hudson	Ms A Legg		
	R Lock			
	S McGarry			
	L Beech			
Scrutiny (Community Regeneration) Committee	L Beech	S A Hussain	R G W Grosvenor	
(Total = 8)	Mrs B Brady	M Shrive		
	Mrs V J Gould			
	Mrs J Jones			
	S McGarry			
crutiny (Environment, Health and Well Being) Committee	Mrs P L Ackroyd	P Walker	H Hall	
(Total = 8)	L Beech	L Walker		
	Mrs V J Gould			
	Mrs J A Killoran			
	C Wileman			
Chief Officer Standards Committee (Total = 5)	G Allen	M T Fitzpatrick	D Florence-Jukes	
	D Goodfellow			
	S Sankey			
tandards Committee	D Goodfellow	D F Fletcher	R G W Grosvenor	
Total = 5)	Mrs J A Killoran			
	R Lock			