Committee Membership (22nd May 2015)

Committee	Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	Vacant
Appeals	P Ackroyd (c)	K J Builth		
(Total = 3)	L Milner			
Audit	L Milner (C)	A A Chaudhry		
(Total = 8)	G Allen	M T Fitzpatrick		
	D Goodfellow			
	R Faulkner			
	S Gaskin			
Audit (Approval of Statement of Accounts)	L Milner (C)	A A Chaudhry		
(Total = 8)	G Allen	M T Fitzpatrick		
	D Goodfellow			
	R Faulkner			
	S Gaskin			
Complaints	R Grosvenor (C)	M T Fitzpatrick		
(Total = 3)	J Jessel			
Development Plan	J Jessel (C)	Ms S Andjelkovic		
(Total = 5)	J Jones	Mrs S McKiernan		
	G Hall			
Licensing	B Peters (C)	J H Mott		
(Total = 15)	S Gaskin	Ms A Legg		
	L Milner	R A Johnston		
	C Smith	R J Clarke		
	P Ackroyd	D F Fletcher		
	B Toon			
	D Leese			
	J Jessel			
	C Wileman			
	E Barker			

Committee	Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	Vacant
Planning	G Hall (C)	K J Builth		
(Total = 15)	S Gaskin	Ms A Legg		
	J Jones	R A Johnston		
	C Whittaker	R J Clarke		
	C Smith	Mrs S McKiernan		
	G Allen			
	M Bowering			
	B Toon			
	E Barker			
	R Faulkner			
Scrutiny (East Staffordshire Health)	S Smith (C)	R J Clarke		
(Total = 8) ()	R Carlton	Mrs S McKiernan		
	S Mcgarry			
	L Shelton			
	J Killoran			
Scrutiny (Protecting and Strengthening Communities)	C Smith (C)	Ms A Legg	M Rodgers	
(Total = 8) ()	G Allen	S A Hussain		
	B Toon			
	S Mcgarry			
	C Wileman			
Scrutiny (Promoting Local Economic Growth)	K Haberfield (C)	Ms S Andjelkovic	M Rodgers	
(Total = 8) ()	J Killoran	J H Mott		
	D Goodfellow			
	A Johnson			
	R Faulkner			

Committee	Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	Vacant
Scrutiny (Value for Money Council Services	R Faulkner (C)	A A Chaudhry	M Rodgers	
(Total = 8) ()	L Milner	W A Ganley		
	D Goodfellow			
	G Allen			
	C Smith			
Senior Officer Employment	R Grosvenor (C)	M T Fitzpatrick		
(Total = 5) ()	J Jessel	D F Fletcher		
	J Jones			
Standards Committee	M Bowering (C)	M T Fitzpatrick		
(Total = 5) ()	D Leese	R J Clarke		
	Jacqui Jones	R J Clarke		