

Dispensation authorisation

Dispensation Request Forms have been received from the following Councillors:

- M Fitzpatrick
- A Chaudhry
- E Bullock
- C Whittaker
- R Lock
- V Gould
- B Ashcroft
- C Wileman
- M Ackroyd
- J Jones
- S Slater
- S Gaskin
- D Fletcher
- C Smedley
- A Afsar
- S Hussain
- K Smith
- M Holton
- M Huckerby
- A Bailey
- A Mansfield
- P Walker
- L Walker
- M Shrive
- T Hadley
- A Clarke
- S McKiernan
- S Sankey
- B Peters
- M Slater
- R Hawkins
- G Allen
- L Beech
- P Krupski
- Z Krupski
- A Legg
- P Hudson

The Dispensation Request Forms relate to the following business:

- Consideration of any allowance, payment or indemnity given to members;
- Consideration of the setting of council tax or a precept under the Local Government Finance Act 1992;

- Consideration of any office, position or ceremonial honour to be given to members.

And are in respect of the following types of meetings (decision making bodies): Council, Cabinet and all Committees, Sub-Committees and Joint Committees meetings of the Council.

In accordance with Part 4M of the Council's Constitution, I grant the request for dispensation in respect of the above named Councillors for a period of four years and for the reasons set out in paragraphs 4.2.1 - 4.2.5 of Part 4M.

Name: John Patrick Teasdale

Position: Head of Legal and Regulatory Services (Monitoring Officer)



Signed:

Date: 26.05.23 and 05.07.23 (following receipt of further signed dispensation forms.)