Home > Council and democracy > EDR - Most Recent

EDR - Most Recent

Primary tabs

Table showing the latest executive decision record
EDR Title Date Category
190.20 Demolition of Kingston Public Toilets Friday, October 16, 2020 Other
192.20 Test and Trace Support Payments Friday, October 9, 2020 Other
239.20 Award of Main Insurance Contract Friday, September 11, 2020 Finance
232.20 Review of Corporate Plan Targets Qtr One Outturn Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Finance
230.20 Designated Protected Area Waiver Coopers Development Friday, August 28, 2020 Housing
235.20 Parking App Transaction Charge Thursday, August 27, 2020 Parking
227.20 Five Year Land Supply Friday, August 14, 2020 Planning and Regeneration
233.20 Local Authority Discretionary Grant Fund scheme review Thursday, August 6, 2020 Finance
210.20 Allocation of S106 Monies to Holland Sports Club Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Other
211.20 Consultation on Brewery Building Conversion Thursday, July 16, 2020 Other

Pages